Ensemble Schallfeld premiere of Vektoren

Schallfeld Ensemble have premiered my quartet “Vektoren” in Minoritensaal in Graz. The piece had been comissioned by impuls.cc as part of their “Text im Klang” concert format series.

It is written for bass-flute, clarinette, cello und double-bass and has been played by: Elisa Azzará (Fl), Szilárd Benes (Cl), Myriam García Fidalgo (Vc), Margarethe Maierhofer-Lischka (B), Leonhard Garms (cond)

The concert in sound and video:


Link to the event

to see all concerts: https://maurohertig.com/agenda/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s